Legend Movie (2015) Soundtrack List

Legend Soundtrack List Movie (2015) – Tracklist – Listen to full soundtrack songs,

Listen and watch full soundtrack Legend Movie song, Download Legend Movie Full Album. play the all song legend movie. legend soundtrack, Legend Movie (2015) Soundtrack List. Listen to full Legend track song.

Legend Movie (2015) Soundtrack List, Legend Soundtrack List Movie (2015) – Tracklist – Listen to full soundtrack songs,

Legend Soundtrack List

Legend Movie (2015) Soundtrack Details:

Singer & Band Name: Carter Burwell, Booker T & The Mg’s, The Meters, The Rockin’ Berries, Poncho Sanchez, Herman’s Hermits, Duffy, John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers, Eric Clapton, The Dixie Cups, The Starsound Orchestra, The Starsound Orchestra, The Starsound Orchestra, Helen Shapiro, Santo & Johnny, Tammi Terrell & Marvin Gaye.

Release date: September 11, 2015

Legend Track List Film (2015):

1. Legend By Carter Burwell
2. Green Onions (Single Version) By Booker T & The Mg’s
3. Cissy Strut By The Meters
4. He’s In Town By The Rockin’ Berries
5. Watermelon Man (Album Version) By Poncho Sanchez
6. I’m Into Something Good By Herman’s Hermits
7. Are You Sure? By Duffy
8. Hideaway (Stereo Instrumental) By John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers, Eric Clapton
9. Chapel Of Love By The Dixie Cups
10. Moonglow By The Starsound Orchestra
11. Little Miss Lonely By Helen Shapiro
12. Make The World Go Away By Duffy
13. Elegy For Frances By Carter Burwell
14. Sleepwalk By Santo & Johnny
15. Somethin’ Stupid By Tammi Terrell & Marvin Gaye
16. Your Race Is Run By Carter Burwell
17. Whole Lotta Love (Legend Soundtrack Version) By Duffy

Disc 2:
1. Dawn Yawn By Georgie Fame
2. I’m The Face By The High Numbers
3. What Do You Want By The Yardbirds
4. The “In” Crowd (Single Edit) By Ramsey Lewis Trio
5. Strut Around – The Graham Bond Organisation
6. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town By Rod Stewart
7. My Baby Loves Me (2003 Stereo Mix) By Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
8. Hung On You (Single Version) By The Righteous Brothers
9. They Can’t Convince Me By Ronnie Scott
10. Lady “E” By Tubby Hayes & The All Stars
11. The Look Of Love (Album Version) By Burt Bacharach
12. I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your Tank By Alexis Korner’s Blues Incorporated (feat. Cyril Davies)
13. Grow Your Own
14. Back In My Arms (Single Version (Mono)) By Hattie Littles
15. Come On Do The Jerk By Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
16. Theme From A Summer Place (Album Version) By Billy Vaughn And His Orchestra

Legend Movie Wiki:

Genre: Biography, Crime, Thriller

Directed by: Brian Helgeland
Written by: Brian Helgeland
Cast: Tom Hardy, Emily Browning, Taron Egerton

Release date in USA: 2 October, 2015

Legend Film Mp3 Song Download Link:

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments
error: Content is protected !!